Select Page

We are excited to announce our 16 finalists for our acclaimed Autocentre of the Year accolade.

The prize is the highest honour at Servicesure’s annual Autocentre of the Year Awards, which celebrate the best and brightest of Servicesure’s network of more than 600 members. The awards showcase the hard work, best-in-class customer service and innovation that Servicesure members across the UK are renowned for.

Now in its fifth year, there are 15 awards up for grabs at the event. The 15 garages forming the list of finalists for the top Autocentre of the Year Award are:

• A1 Motorist Centre Ltd
• Ashwell Motors
• Blair Atholl Garage
• Cleevely Electric Vehicles
• Dunlop Motor Services
• Gordons Garage
• GP Auto Services Ltd
• GPG (Montrose) Ltd
• Meadowfield Auto Centre
• Motorserv UK
• Oly’s Autos Ltd
• Simon Graeme Auto Service Centre
• Solihull Vehicle Service Centre
• Stoney Cross Garage
• Trustytec
• Winchmore Hill Service Centre

The awards ceremony will take place on Thursday 10 November at Coombe Abbey in Coventry, with finalists, representatives from GSF Car Parts, award sponsors and industry bodies in attendance.

GSF Car Parts Head of Servicesure Paul Dineen said: “We’re now in our fifth year of the awards and we’re accustomed to the impeccably high quality of entrants, but we were particularly impressed by the 2022 cohort’s commitment to business future proofing and adaptation to the growth of electric vehicles.

“The Servicesure Autocentre of the Year Awards is the highlight of our year and it enables us to celebrate the diversity, innovation and quality of our nationwide network of member garages, so we look forward to welcoming our finalists in Coventry this November.”

The categories for the 2022 Autocentre of the Year awards are:
• Overall Winner
• Regional runner up and winners
• Best Newcomer
• Best EVSure Garage Runner up and Winner
• Recognition Award
• Customer Service Award
• Region of the Year
• Parts Supplier of the Year
• Business Service Provider of the Year

Good luck to our shortlisted garages!